Disney World Trip

This is my senior year. My school does a senior trip every other year for the juniors and senors. This year we are going to Disney World in Orlando, Florida. I am so excited! We will be gone for four days. It is going to be so much fun, but I do not know what to wear. I know that is almost always hot in Florida, but what if it rains or it just happens to be cloudy and cool on the days we are there. I would wear shorts the whole time, but I have not gotten a tan yet so I look like an albino. I also do not want to wear jeans the whole time and be sweating my butt off. And of course girls always over pack. We could be going somewhere for one night and pack everything except our sink. I will probably end up packing ten pairs of shorts and three jeans. I also do not know if I should wear makeup or not. I do not want to wear makeup and then start sweating and it start running. But I also do not want to not wear makeup and look bad in front of thousands of people. Why does being a girl have to be so difficult.

There is one thing I know will be good about this trip; I will not be on my period. It just ended yesterday. Thank God! I have been dreading going to Disney World and being miserable the entire time because of my period. When it started this month I was so happy. This was the one and ONLY time I will be happy to have my period.

Another thing  am also dreading is the bus ride. I can sleep almost anywhere, but I am scared to sleep around my friends because they would do something to me. I am also tall so I cannot lay out and sleep; I have to sleep on two seats.

I have to admit, I am excited about the food at Epcot with all the countries. I love food. I am also excited about the Star Wars attractions. As everyone knows I am a huge fan of Star Wars. I just found out yesterday that you can meet Kylo Ren. That is definitely going to be the best part of the trip. We will be going to Hollywood Studios the first day! I cannot wait to take a picture with Mickey and Minnie, and get my Minnie Mouse ears.

I will take plenty of pictures while I am there and add them on my post next week.

Leave a Reply

