Made For Another World

I’m now seventeen years old almost eighteen. It’s time for me to start making some major life choices, but just like most teenagers I don’t know what I want to do.  I try to please my parents and friends, but that does not mean I am pleasing myself. I feel like I must conform to the world, but why would I do that. I should not live to please the world. Sometimes I feel like nothing in this world can satisfy my desires. Which makes me think I was made for another world.

 

Leave a Reply

